Animation

Ping Pong Club #1 - Far West | 2D Animation

— CONTRIBUTORS (in order of appearance):

Erwan Rivoal : http://erwanrivoal.fr/
Delphine Baudoin : http://delphinebaudoin.fr/
Jérémie Doutre : vimeo.com/jeremiedoutre
Robin Blanc--Beyne : http://robn.fr/
Veronica Comin : http://v-vero.tumblr.com/
Hu Yu : https://www.facebook.com/hyuspace/
Anatole Develay : vimeo.com/anatoledevelay
François Cauderlier : http://www.francoiscauderlier.com/
Mathilde Herard : vimeo.com/mathildeherard
Lorry Barbedette : https://www.behance.net/lorrybarbedette
Mathilde Zouaoui : http://mathildezouaoui.tumblr.com/

Ping Pong Club is a collaborative project made with some friends from Gobelins School.
The project is, for now, a private motion design challenge : every months we pick out a theme and some colors and we have 3/4 weeks to post a loop or a small video in connection with the theme.

Be sure to follow us on Instagram to see all the post from the challenge : https://www.instagram.com/pingpongclubgifs/

0 Comments
Facebook Twitter GooglePlus KakaoStory NaverBand